Conway the Machine has finally dropped his Shady Records debut God Don’t Make Mistakes.

The Buffalo lyricist’s latest tape stands at 12 tracks and boasts features from Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Benny the Butcher, Westside Gunn, T.I., Jill Scott, and others. It also includes production from The Alchemist, Daringer, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, and Hit-Boy, among others.

God Don’t Make Mistakes was previously teased by the two singles “Piano Love” and “John Woo Flick” with Westside Gunn and Benny The Butcher, the latter of which got the visual treatment last Friday. The project’s release is also Conway’s first official drop since 2021’s La Maquina mixtape, which sported features from 2 Chainz, Ludacris, JID, and others. 

Ahead of his Slim Shady debut, Conway also dropped a surprise mixtape titled Greetings Earthlings. The tape found the rapper spitting over instrumentals from Kanye West, Baby Keem, Nicki Minaj, Young Thug and others. He also announced he would be taking his music back on the road, and would set out on his international Love Will Get You Killed Tour starting March 25 in Amsterdam.

Conway reflected on his expansive career in a recent interview with Zane Lowe on Apple Music 1, where he praised Eminem’s mentorship these last few years and spoke on how he helped the 40-year-old rapper navigate the industry and get to this point.

“Just being able to create and get mentorship from Eminem… that’s one of my favorite artists of all time,” Conway told Zane Lowe. “So going into it I’m just excited about having Eminem as a big brother. That pretty much sold and sealed the deal for me. Sometimes it can be a lot of pressure when you sign to a major label. It was important to me to still be able to feed my diehard fans and my core audience but still show some sort of growth. The approach was pretty much the same, I just had those pressures in the back of my mind.”

Check out God Don’t Make Mistakes below.