Young Thug has released his new album Punk, after weeks of anticipation and fan speculation.

The stacked project boasts appearances from J. Cole, Gunna, Future, Post Malone, ASAP Rocky, Drake, Travis Scott, Doja Cat, and others. It also features posthumous vocals from Juice WRLD and Mac Miller.

Arriving right at the end of Complex’s Young Thug Week, the rapper adds to his dense catalog with his latest offering since dropping what was technically his debut studio album in 2019, So Much FunOf course, Young Thug’s discography is packed with critically acclaimed projects like Barter 6, Jeffery, his Slime Season trilogy, and more. The Atlanta rapper has always labeled these projects as mixtapes, so Punk is the sophomore album for the rapper who has morphed soundscapes to fit his own glimmering, pink-glazed image.

While it’s been more than two years since So Much Fun, Thug has been anything but quiet on the music front. Earlier this year, he shined a light on his Young Stoner Life Records label roster with the release of Slime Language 2. The project debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart, earning 113,000 equivalent album units while boasting features from the likes of Drake, Travis Scott, Kid Cudi, and more.