Rap fans, you can look forward to a lot of new joints this holiday season with three quality releases in this week's New Music Tuesday.

Mac Miller teams up with Odd Future's band The Internet for Live From Space. The 14-track project features live recordings from Mac's "The Space Migration" tour. Also included are five unreleased records that didn't make the cut for his sophomore album Watching Movies with the Sound OffThe album features Future, Thundercat, and The Internet's Syd stepping into the booth for a vocal contribution.

We also find Sean Price joining forces with M-Phazes for Land Of The Crooks. The EP is half hard-nosed lyrics from Sean P and half instrumentals from M-Phazes, including an original beat kit. This is Price's first full-length drop since the release of Mic Tyson last year. M-Phazes recently worked on Eminem's The Marshall Mathers LP 2.

And last but not least, B.o.B. returns with his third studio album, Underground Luxury. We chopped it up with B.o.B., where he explained the concept behind the album. "[It's] taking what you have and make it something bigger and better, and more luxurious." He goes on to mention, "On this album, I had to go back to when I was a kid, and how I lived as a kid. My mentality when I was hustlin'." Having already lead with the single "All I Want," the Atlanta artist has named his favorite songs off the release as "FlyMuthaF**ka" and "John Doe". The album boasts features from Future, Chris Brown, Juicy J, and Grand Hustle boss T.I. to name a few. 

Check back this week for more coverage with this week's featured artists. Watch the video above, pick-up the music, and don't forget to fall through each Tuesday for the week's newest releases. Support the music you love.

...And watch last week's New Music Tuesday to see what you missed: