Calvin Harris has tapped Justin Timberlake, Pharrell, and Halsey for his latest single, “Stay With Me.”

The new collab marks the first time that Harris has worked with Timberlake and Halsey. Harris previously linked with Pharrell on the Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 tracks “Feels” and “Heatstroke.”

“Stay With Me” will appear on Harris’ forthcoming album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2.

Calvin Harris picture with Justin, Halsey, Pharrell
Image via Conor McDonnell

Harris previously dropped the Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2. single “New Money” featuring 21 Savage. Prior to that, Harris shared “Potion” featuring Young Thug and Dua Lipa.

The album will also boast features from Stefflon Don, Chlöe, Charlie Puth, Pusha-T, Shenseea, Tinashe, Normani, Lil Durk, Offset, 6lack, Coi Leray, Busta Rhymes, Donae’O, Latto, Swae Lee, Jorja Smith, and Snoop Dogg.

A Emil Nava-directed music video for the new single also dropped on Friday. Stream Calvin Harris’ “Stay With Me” featuring Justin Timberlake, Pharrell, and Halsey down below via Spotify and check out the video for the track up top.

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 will be out next month on August 5.