Travis Scott's ‘Utopia’ Album: Features and Production Credits

Nearly five years after 'Astroworld,' Travis Scott has delivered his long-awaited new album. Here's the rundown of who all is involved with bringing Scott's latest vision to life.

travis scott is seen on stage
Image via Getty/Simone Joyner
travis scott is seen on stage

Utopia is not only attainable, it’s now fully upon us all.

Friday, almost a full five years after his Astroworld blockbuster, Travis Scott finally delivered his long-promised new album. As expected, Scott has assembled a star-stacked group of special guests and producers across the 19-track project, including a standout appearance from Drake on "Meltdown."

Of course, a key part of the first few listens of a new album of this (or any) magnitude is reading through the credits to see who all was called on to help bring the headliner's vision to life.

Below, see the full list of Utopia credits and features, adapted from Spotify.


Written by: Andy Votel, Derek Shulman, Ebony Oshunrinde, Edward Hazel, George Clinton, Jacques Webster, Kerry Minnear, Mike Dean, Noah Goldstein, Ray Shulman

Produced by: Travis Scott

“THANK GOD” f/ KayCyy

Written by: Allen Ritter, Ebony Oshunrinde, Isaac Boni, Jacques Webster, Jahmal Gwin, Kanye West, Mark Mbogo, Micheal Mule

Produced by: Travis Scott, Kanye West, Allen Ritter, Boogz Da Beast, FNZ, WondaGurl

“MODERN JAM” f/ Teezo Touchdown

Written by: Aaron Thomas, Guy-Manuel de Homem, Jacques Webster, Mike Dean

Produced by: Travis Scott, Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo

“MY EYES” f/ Bon Iver and Sampha

Written by: Buddy Ross, Dua, Ebony Oshunrinde, Jacques Webster, Joseph Thornalley, Justin Vernon, Sampra Sisay, Wesley Glass

Produced by: Travis Scott, Justin Vernon, Wheezy, WondaGurl, Vegyn, Buddy Ross


Written by: Dez Wright, Jacques Webster, Kanye West, Samuel Gloade

Produced by: Travis Scott, 30 Roc, Dez Wright


Written by: Buddy Ross, Isaac Mpofu, Jacques Webster, Jahaan Sweet, John Fannon, Keith Kawbe, Noah Goldstein

Produced by: Travis Scott

“MELTDOWN” f/ Drake

Written by: ANDERSON HERNANDEZ, Aubrey Graham, Benjamin Saint Fort, Brytavious Chambers, Coleman, Jacques Webster, Matthew Samuels

Produced by: Boi-1da, Vinylz, BNYX, Tay Keith, Coleman

“FE!N” f/ Playboi Carti and Sheck Wes

Written by: Jacques Webster, Jahaan Sweet, Jordan Carter, Khadimou Fall

Produced by: Travis Scott

“DELRESTO (ECHOES)” f/ Beyoncé and Bon Iver

Written by: Allen Ritter, Beyoncé, Chauncey Hollis, Jacques Webster, James Blake, Mike Dean

Produced by: Travis Scott

“I KNOW ?”

Written by: Buddy Ross, Jacques Webster, Kobe Hood, Ozan Yildrim, Scotty Coleman

Produced by: Travis Scott, OZ, Coleman

“TOPIA TWINS” f/ 21 Savage and Rob49

Written by: Jacques Webster, Oliver Rodigan, Wesley Glass

Produced by: Travis Scott, Wheezy, Cadenza

“CIRCUS MAXIMUS” f/ The Weeknd and Swae Lee

Written by: Abel Tesfaye, Jacques Webster, Jahaan Sweet, Khalif Brown, Mike Dean, Noah Goldstein

Produced by: Travis Scott, Noah Goldstein

“PARASAIL” f/ Yung Lean and Dave Chappelle

Written by: Anthony Ruiz, Buddy Ross, David Chappelle, Jacques Webster, Jahaan Sweet, Jonatan Håsted, Joseph Thornalley, Noah Goldstein

Produced by: Travis Scott, Jahaan Sweet, Buddy Ross, Vegyn, Noah Goldstein

“SKITZO” f/ Young Thug

Written by: Douglas Ford, Ebony Oshunrinde, India Arie Simpson, Jacques Webster, Jahaan Sweet, Jeffrey Williams, Matthew Samuels

Produced by: Boi-1da, Jahaan Sweet

“LOST FOREVER” f/ James Blake and Westside Gunn

Written by: Alan Maman, Alvin Worthy, Douglas Ford, Elliott Baker, Jacques Webster, James Litherland

Produced by: Travis Scott, James Blake, The Alchemist, Dominic Maker

“LOOOVE” f/ Kid Cudi

Written by: Jacques Webster, Pharrell Williams, Scott Mescudi

Produced by: Travis Scott

“K-POP” f/ Bad Bunny and The Weeknd

Written by: Abel Tesfaye, Benito Ocasio, Benjamin Saint Fort, Bigram John Zayas, Carlo Montagnese, Jacques Webster, Jahaan Sweet, Matthew Samuels

Produced by: Boi-1da, Illangelo, Jahaan Sweet, BNYX

“TELEKINESIS” f/ Future and SZA

Written by: Edgar Nabeyin Pandord, Jacques Webster, Jahaan Sweet, Jahmal Gwin, Kanye West, Nayvadius Cash, Nima Jahanbin, Paimon Jahanbin, Solana Rowe, Victory Boyd

Produced by: Travis Scott, Boogz

“TIL FURTHER NOTICE” f/ 21 Savage and James Blake

Written by: Jacques Webster, James Litherland, Leland Wayne, Shéyaa Bin Abraham-Joseph

Produced by: James Blake, Metro Boomin

Latest in Music