Watch Gucci Mane's New "I Get the Bag" Video f/ Migos

The track will appear on Gucci Mane's upcoming project "Mr. Davis."

View this video on YouTube

Gucci Mane is going hard this year.

Less than three months after delivering his Droptopwop mixtape, the rapper’s next big project has been officially announced. The 17-track album is titled Mr. Davis and will include the previously released tracks “Make Love” with Nicki Minaj and “Tone It Down” featuring Chris Brown.

On Thursday night, Gucci launched the pre-order for Mr. Davis and rolled out another single called “I Get the Bag” assisted by Migos. You can listen to the song below.

View this video on YouTube

On Friday, Gucci dropped the official video for "I Get the Bag." Check it out up top.

Mr. Davis is expected to drop Sept. 15, and will include guest appearances by Big Sean, Schoolboy Q, ASAP Rocky, and the Weeknd. 

Mr. Davis tracklist
1. “Work in Progress (Intro)” 
2. “Back On”
3. “I Get the Bag” (Feat. Migos)
4. “Stunting Ain’t Nuthin” (Feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)
5. “Curve” (feat. The Weeknd)
6. “Enormous” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. “Members Only”
8. “Money Make Ya Handsome”
9. “Changed” (Feat. Big Sean)
10. “We Ride” (Feat. Monica)
11. “Lil Story” (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
12. “Tone it Down” (Feat. Chris Brown)
13. “Make Love”
14. “Money Piling”
15. “Jumped Out the Whip” (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. “Miss My Woe” (Feat. Rico Love)
17. “Made It (Outro)”

Latest in Music