Watch Drake Bring Out J. Cole During It's All a Blur Tour Stop

J. Cole stopped by Bell Centre in Montreal on Friday night to perform "Role Modelz."

Astrida Valigorsky / WireImage

Drake brought out J. Cole during his stop at Montreal's Bell Centre for his It's All a Blur Tour, much to the delight of the crowd. Cole then performed his 2014 track "No Role Modelz."

You can check out the performance below.

21 Savage, who is co-headlining the tour with Drake, was not scheduled to appear at stops in Canada.

Twitter: @ComplexMusic

Twitter: @ComplexMusic

The opposite happened earlier this year when J. Cole brought out Drake at his Dreamville Festival in Raleigh, North Carolina. During his appearance, the Her Loss artist performed a slew of his tracks, including β€œGod’s Plan,” β€œStarted From the Bottom,” β€œKnow Yourself,” β€œNonstop,” and more. Drizzy also gave Cole his flowers and got the crowd to sing Whitney Houston’s β€œI Will Always Love You” to the artist.

Head here to revisit a more in-depth recap of the moment.

Twitter: @ComplexMusic

Check out Drake's tour dates below and head here to cop tickets to see Drizzy live.

Drake: It's All a Blur 2023 Tour Dates:

  • Sat Jul 15 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre *
  • Mon Jul 17 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
  • Tue Jul 18 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
  • Thu Jul 20 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
  • Fri Jul 21 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
  • Sun Jul 23 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
  • Tue Jul 25 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
  • Wed Jul 26 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
  • Fri Jul 28 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
  • Sat Jul 29 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
  • Mon Jul 31 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center
  • Tue Aug 01 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center
  • Thu Aug 03 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum
  • Sat Aug 12 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum
  • Sun Aug 13 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum
  • Tue Aug 15 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum
  • Wed Aug 16 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum
  • Fri Aug 18 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center
  • Sat Aug 19 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center
  • Mon Aug 21 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena
  • Tue Aug 22 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena
  • Fri Aug 25 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
  • Sat Aug 26 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
  • Mon Aug 28 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena *
  • Tue Aug 29 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena *
  • Fri Sep 01 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena
  • Sat Sep 02 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena
  • Tue Sep 05 – Glendale, AZ – Desert Diamond Arena
  • Wed Sep 06 – Glendale, AZ – Desert Diamond Arena
  • Fri Sep 08 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
  • Mon Sep 11 – Austin, TX – Moody Center
  • Tue Sep 12 – Austin, TX – Moody Center
  • Thu Sep 14 – Dallas, TX  – American Airlines Center +
  • Fri Sep 15 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center +
  • Sun Sep 17 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center +
  • Mon Sep 18 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center +
  • Wed Sep 20 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center +
  • Fri Sep 22 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center
  • Sat Sep 23 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center
  • Mon Sep 25 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena +
  • Tue Sep 26 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena +
  • Thu Sep 28 – Miami, FL – Kaseya Center +
  • Fri Sep 29 – Miami, FL – Kaseya Center +
  • Sun Oct 01 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
  • Mon Oct 02 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena +
  • Thu Oct 05 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena *
  • Sun Oct 07 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena *

* 21 Savage not on this date.

Rescheduled dates.

Latest in Music