Young Thug is teaming up with Machine Gun Kelly to headline their latest tour. 

Joining the headlining artists for the North American leg of the tour are Polo G, YBN Nahmir, KILLY, and Strick. The tour will start in Toronto on Sept. 30 and tickets go on sale this Friday at 10 a.m. EST at Livenation.com.

But before they hit the road together, MGK and Thug will be performing at their own festivals. On Aug. 2 to Aug. 3, Kelly will headline his sixth edition of E.S.T. Fest while Thug's Family Business festival will hit Dallas at The Bomb Factory on Aug. 31 alongside Trippie Redd and Smokepurpp.

 

See all cities their joint tour will visit below. 

DATE, CITY, VENUE
Monday, September 30, 2019, Toronto, ON, RBC Echo Beach&~
Thursday, October 3, 2019, Binghamton, NY, Broome County Forum#^~
Friday, October 04, 2019, Lowell, MA, Tsongas Center at UMass Lowell#~
Saturday, October 05, 2019, Kingston, RI, The Ryan Center#~
Sunday, October 06, 2019, Baltimore, MD, MECU Pavilion#~
Tuesday, October 8, 2019, Cincinnati, OH, PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center#~
Thursday, October 10, 2019, Philadelphia, PA, The Met Philadelphia#~
Friday, October 11, 2019, Hartford, CT, XFINITY Theatre#~
Saturday, October 12, 2019, Portland, ME, Cross Insurance Arena#~
Wednesday, October 16, 2019, Atlanta, GA, Coca-Cola Roxy#~
Friday, October 18, 2019, Tampa, FL, Yuengling Center#~
Saturday, October 19, 2019, Jacksonville, FL, Daily's Place#~
Tuesday, October 22, 2019, Washington, DC, The Anthem*~
Thursday, October 24, 2019, Indianapolis, IN, Indiana Farmers Coliseum*~
Friday, October 25, 2019, Chicago, IL, Credit Union 1 Arena at UIC
Saturday, October 26, 2019, Detroit, MI, The Fox Theatre&~
Sunday, October 27, 2019, Milwaukee, WI, The Eagles Ballroom*~
Tuesday, October 29, 2019, Des Moines, IA, Wells Fargo Arena*^~
Wednesday, October 30, 2019, Kansas City, MO, Silverstein Eye Centers Arena*~
Thursday, October 31, 2019, St. Louis, MO, The Family Arena&~
Friday, November 1, 2019, Oklahoma City, OK, Zoo Amphitheatre*^~
Saturday, November 02, 2019, Houston, TX, NRG Arena*~
Tuesday, November 05, 2019, Denver, CO, Fillmore Auditorium+~
Wednesday, November 06, 2019, Salt Lake City, UT, The Great Saltair*~
Friday, November 08, 2019, Portland, OR, Theater of the Clouds at Moda Center*~
Sunday, November 10, 2019, Seattle, WA, WAMU Theater*~
Tuesday, November 12, 2019, Central Point, OR, Seven Feathers Casino Resort*^~
Wednesday, November 13, 2019, Reno, NV, Reno Events Center*^~
Friday, November 15, 2019, Phoenix, AZ, Comerica Theatre*~
Sunday, November 17, 2019, San Diego, CA, Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU*~
Monday, November 18, 2019, Los Angeles, CA, Hollywood Palladium~

*with Polo G
#with YBN Nahmir
&with KILLY
~with Strick
^not a Live Nation date
+Young Thug only