The YBN collective continue to make waves.

Within the past year, its members—YBN Nahmir, YBN Cordae, and YBN Almighty Jay—have each secured notable wins in their short careers. We're talking co-signs by Drake and Yo Gotti, a spot on the 2018 XXL Freshmen list, as well as multiple viral records including "Rubbin Off the Paint" and "Bounce Out With That."

On Thursday night, the YBN crew released a joint project simply titled YBN: The Mixtape. The 23-track effort includes titles such as "Kung Fu," "No Relations," and "Chopsticks," as well as guest appearances by Gucci Mane, Machine Gun Kelly, Chris Brown, Lil Skies, and more.

You can stream the tape now on Apple Music/iTunes