Before the movie Uncle Drew releases nationwide on June 29, RCA Records and Lionsgate have dropped off the star-studded soundtrack for the film, which features big names like G-Eazy, Yo Gotti, YBN NAHMIR, ASAP Rocky, Gucci Mane, 21 Savage, London on da Track, Khalid, ASAP Ferg, 2 Chainz, Goldlink, Logic, French Montana, Wiz Khalifa, and more.

The film focuses on NBA All-Star Kyrie Irving’s character from the Pepsi Max commercials, with a cast that includes Irving, Tiffany Haddish, Rel Howery, Shaq, Chris Webber, Reggie Miller, Nate Robinson, Nick Kroll, and Lisa Leslie.

Last month, G-Eazy, YBN Nahmir, and Yo Gotti released the music video for the soundtrack song "1942." The London on da Track–produced "Cocky," which features ASAP Rocky, Gucci Mane, and 21 Savage, was also previously released, as well as the Harry Fraud–produced cut "New Thang," with French Montana and Remy Ma.

Stream the Uncle Drew above and see the movie trailer below.