One month after releasing Dedication 6 on Christmas Day, Lil Wayne will return with part two at 6pm EST on Friday, January 26.

DatPiff made the announcement on Thursday evening and shared the 19-song tracklist for Dedication 6: Reloaded. The project will feature guest appearances from Drake, Rich The Kid, Juelz Santana, Lil Twist, Gudda Gudda, Jay Jones, Marley G, and Stephanie.

Image via DatPiff

The mixtape's release follows a steady rollout over the last few weeks that included Wayne's "Family Feud" freestyle with Drake, four minutes of straight bars on "Big Bad Wolf," and a Juelz Santana collab called "Bloody Mary."

During an appearance on NFL GameDay Prime in December, Wayne explained how the two-part release strategy came to be, saying, "What we ended up doing, I ended up doing a whole bunch of songs so they wanna split it up. So they gonna drop one version for Christmas and drop the other songs after that."

Look for the project to drop on DatPiff right here tomorrow evening and listen to the most recent D6 song "Bloody Mary" below if you haven't already.