UPDATED 4/27/22 12:45 p.m. ET: The full tracklist and guests for Future’s upcoming album have been unveiled, with the 16-song project seeing appearances from Kanye (as expected), Kodak Black, Young Thug, Gunna, EST Gee, Tems, and multiple features from Drake.

See original story below.

Future shared a video clip on Tuesday that features his collaboration with Kanye West after footage of the pair shooting a music video surfaced online earlier this month. 

“Cross me so much, I got nails in my hand/City on fire… City on fire,” Ye can be heard saying on the track.

Check out the 39 second clip below.

The song will presumably land on Future’s forthcoming I Never Liked You album, which is set to drop on Friday, April 29. The track was included on Ye’s Donda 2 Stem Player-exclusive album under the title “Keep It Burning” but was removed soon after. A finalized title for Future’s Ye collab has yet to be revealed.

Future’s last album was 2020’s High Off Life. It debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 and featured appearances from Drake, Travis Scott, Lil Durk, Meek Mill, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, DaBaby, and others.

Future, who was an executive producer on Donda 2, previously spoke on his relationship with Ye during his recent GQ cover story.

“Me and Kanye always had a relationship,” Future said of the Donda artist. “But it’s hard for people to understand, because I don’t put everything on Instagram. Kanye flew me to Paris in 2011 or 2012 to work on music. [Discussing] his clothing line before it came, his shoe business before it came. People don’t know I’ve been able to go to his house, and pull up right into the crib. We just never talked about it.”