Listen to Willow Smith and Tyler Cole's Album 'The Anxiety'

'The Anxiety' includes the band's new single "Hey You."

willow tyler

Image via Publicist

willow tyler

Willow Smith and Tyler Cole’s band The Anxiety have released their self-titled debut album via MSFTS Music and Roc Nation.

The Anxiety features 10 tracks, including their new single “Hey You.” As part of the promotion for the new album, the band kicked off a 24-hour live event at The Geffen Contemporary Art at MOCA on Wednesday, which they called “a personification of the emotional spectrum within the human mind through performance art,” according to a press release.

Listen to The Anxiety below or on Apple Music.


Latest in Music