Quality Control Drops 2 Songs, "Intro" and "Longtime" f/ Migos, Lil Yachty, Young Thug, and More

"Intro" features Migos, Lil Yachty, and Gucci Mane, while "Longtime" features Young Thug and 24Heavy.

View this video on YouTube


Quality Control has returned with two more songs ahead of the drop of their new compilation project.

There's "Intro" with Migos, Lil Yachty, and Gucci Mane, as well as "Longtime" with 24Heavy and Young Thug. You can check out the video for the first track up top.

Watch the video for "Longtime" below. Alongside the video, it was announced that 24Heavy is QC's latest signee.

View this video on YouTube


The tracks, which are expected to land on Control the Streets Volume 2, follow the release of Baby and DaBaby's "Baby" and City Girls and Saweetie's "Come On." QC also recently released "Soakin Wet" with Marlo, Offset, and City Girls, "Leave Em Alone" with Layton Greene, Lil Baby, City Girls, and PnB Rock, and Migos' "Stripper Bowl."

Control the Streets Volume 2 will be out on Aug. 16. 

The first Control the Streets dropped in 2017 and featured appearances from Kodak Black, Travis Scott, Kollision, Cardi B, Tee Grizzley, MoneyBagg Yo, Nicki Minaj, Ty Dolla Sign, Marlo, and others. 

Latest in Music