ComplexCon returns to Long Beach Nov. 6 - 7 with hosts J. Balvin and Kristen Noel Crawley, performances by A$AP Rocky and Turnstile, and more shopping and drops.

Secure your spot while tickets last!

Lil Uzi Vert didn’t waste any time.

One week after dropping his long-awaited and highly anticipated Eternal Atake album, the Philly rapper blessed the world with its deluxe edition. Uzi teased the drop on Twitter last week, when he unveiled a number of song titles and big-name features, including Future and Young Thug.

“Bro when deluxe drop the real order of album is insane,” he tweeted at the time.

On the eve of its release, Uzi Vert confirmed the deluxe release would include 14 new tracks, with a final guest list of: Chief Keef, 21 Savage, Future, Thug (who is featured twice), Gunna, Lil Durk, Young Nudy, and Nav.

He also shared collaborations with Lil Baby, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, and Kodie Shane are being tucked away for future use.

Uzi told fans that the updated version was “2 albums in one,” as the newly added second half serves as the sequel to his 2016 mixtape Lil Uzi Vert vs. the World, appropriately titled LUV vs. the World 2.

You can stream Lil Uzi Vert's latest project via Spotify and Apple Music below.