Jay Park and Hit-Boy have released their joint collaborative EP This Wasn’t Supposed to Happen via Roc Nation.

The six-track EP includes previously released tracks “K-Town” and “20/20,” as well as four new songs. Jay and Hit-Boy also collaborated with producer HazeBanga, K-hip-hop artist David Kim, Surf Club contributor G. Ry, and more. Back in May, Jay and Hit-Boy released the video for “K-Town,” which follows Jay and Hit-Boy as they take over the streets of Koreatown. 

Jay is currently on his Sexy 4Eva Tour. Check out the dates and listen to This Wasn’t Supposed to Happen below or on Apple Music.

Nov. 16 – Miami, FL – The Filmore
Nov. 18 – Atlanta, GA – Tabernacle
Nov. 20 – Dallas, TX – The Bomb Factory
Nov. 22 – Minneapolis, MN – State Theater
Nov. 24 – Chicago, IL – The Riviera Theater
Nov. 27 – Hawaii, HI – Hawaii Theatre
Dec. 1 – Seattle, WA – Showbox SoDo
Jan. 8 – Auckland, NZ – Logan Campbell Centre
Jan. 10 – Sydney, Au – Enmore Theatre
Jan. 12 – Melbourne, AU – Festival Hall


Also Watch