Reese LaFlare has released his self-titled debut today via LaFlare Records and Empire. The 14-song album includes features from a number of heavy hitters and rap's notable favorites, including Pusha-T, Young Thug, Ty Dolla Sign, Smokepurpp, Murda Beatz, Gunna, and Yung Bans.

The album follows the release of LaFlare’s video for the Thugger-assisted album cut “Nosebleeds” and a feature on Trippie Redd’s debut album Life’s a Trip. As one of the founding members of the Atlanta crew Two-9, Reese LAFLARE is the embodiment of the rapper’s many worlds, including music, skating, and fashion.

Check out Reese LAFLARE below.