Mac Miller and CeeLo Green join forces for Mac's new track "We." "Baby we sounds better than you or me," Mac raps over a chorus of angelic "Ooohs." He continues, "Time will tell if I'm alive and well/Cuz when I'm by myself I find that I keep flying high/Sometimes I must remind myself/That change is more than pennies laying on the floor inside a well/You cross my mind, do not apologize for being fine as hell." CeeLo comes in about halfway through the song to add his vocals to the track, closing things out with soothing melodies.

"We" is Mac's second single in recent weeks, following the release of "Dang!" featuring Anderson .Paak. Both songs are set to live on his upcoming fourth album The Divine Feminine, which is dropping on Sept. 16. Considering the differences between the fun, upbeat "Dang!" and the more laidback "We," Mac's album seems like it's going to span his full emotional range. In addition to dropping "We," Mac also unleashed the track list for his album. It will also feature Kendrick Lamar, Ariana Grande, Ty Dolla $ign, Njomza, and Bilal. You can check out the whole tracklist below.

1. Congratulations (feat. Bilal)
2. Dang! (feat. Anderson .Paak)
3. Stay
4. Skin
5. Cinderella (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Planet God Damn (feat. Njomza)
7. Soulmate 
8. We (feat. CeeLo Green)
9. My Favorite Part (feat. Ariana Grande)
10. God Is Fair, Sexy, Nasty (feat. Kendrick Lamar) 

Outside of his own album, he recently reunited with Ariana Grande for the official remix to her hit song "Into You." It serves as the first collaboration between the two since he appeared on her breakout single "The Way" all the way back in 2013 and helped launch her career.

You can purchase Mac Miller and CeeLo Green's "We" and pre-order Mac's The Divine Feminine album on iTunes here.