To coincide with the arrival of the new feature-length documentary on XXXTentacion, the late rapper’s estate has shared a new compilation project.

Sorted into two distinct halves, the new compilation serves as a companion piece for the documentary, Look at Me: XXXTentacion. The first side consists of 11 early songs from the rapper debuting on streaming services for the first time, including songs such as “Vice City” and “#ImSippinTeaInYoHood.”

The second half of the record, meanwhile, consists of 13 fan favorite songs and “True Love,” a posthumous collab with Kanye West that originally appeared on Donda 2. The song also appears over the credits of the documentary, which debuted on Hulu last month. The only other credited collaborator to appear on the record is Ski Mask the Slump God, who extensively worked with X during his career.

Directed by Sabaah Folayan, Look At Me details the rapper’s rapid rise to fame, and the passionate fanbase he cultivated during his brief time as an active artist. “It was never really my goal to try to change people’s minds about him. I didn’t set out to recruit new fans for him,” Folayan recently told Complex of the doc, which does not shy away from X's many controversies. “I set out to model a type of emotional acuity, and emotional bravery that I think that we can all use in situations like this. I set out to show an example of how a conversation could be had. What people think and feel about X by the end of the film is completely their choice.”

Listen to Look At Me: The Album below.