Wiz Khalifa has shared his latest song “Bad Ass Bitches.”

The single follows the track “Iced Out Necklace” from April, and is the second song from his forthcoming album Multiverse, set to drop later this summer. “This track came together through Hitmaka,” Wiz said of the song in a statement. “As soon as I heard it immediately jumped on as it’s a banger.”

“Bad Ass Bitches” arrives on the heels of Wiz’s collaborative project with Girl Talk, Big K.R.I.T., and Smoke DZA, called Full Court Press, and Wiz’s joint effort with Juicy J, Stoner’s Night.

Wiz is also set to join Logic on his Vinyl Verse tour as a co-headliner. The jaunt kicks off July 27 in Irvine, California, before making its way through 28 cities before ending on Sept. 2 in St. Louis, Missouri.

Vinyl Verse Tour Dates:

Wed Jul 27– Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheatre^
Thu Jul 28 – Inglewood, CA – YouTube Theater^
Sat Jul 30 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion^
Tue Aug 02 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater^
Wed Aug 03 – El Paso, TX – UTEP Don Haskins Center^
Fri Aug 05 – Austin, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater^
Sat Aug 06 – Houston, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion^
Sun Aug 07 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion^
Mon Aug 08 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP^
Wed Aug 10 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena^
Thu Aug 11 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion^
Fri Aug 12 – Atlanta, GA – Lakewood Amphitheatre^
Sat Aug 13 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach^
Sun Aug 14 – Camden, NJ – Waterfront Music Pavilion^
Tue Aug 16 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclay’s Center^
Wed Aug 17 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center!
Fri Aug 19 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live!
Sat Aug 20 – Hartford, CT – XFINITY Theatre!
Sun Aug 21 – Gilford, NH – Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion!
Mon Aug 22 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center^
Tue Aug 23 – Saratoga Springs, NY – Saratoga Performing Arts Center^
Thu Aug 25 – Darien Center, NY – Darien Lake Amphitheatre^
Fri Aug 26 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center^
Sat Aug 27 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center^
Sun Aug 28 – Burgettstown, PA – The Pavilion at Star Lake^
Tue Aug 30 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center^
Thu Sep 01 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre^
Fri Sep 02 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre!

Listen to “Bad Ass Bitches” below.