After dropping off his album Still Sleep? earlier this year, Brooklyn drill MC Sleepy Hallow has revisited the project with a new deluxe edition.

Expanding the tracklist with 11 additional songs, including a remix of “2055” featuring Coi Leray and an extended version of “Make You,” Still Sleep? deluxe sees Sleepy take a well-deserved victory lap. Also included are Eli Fross, Skillibeng, Chucky73, and Casper Magico. The arrival of the album comes just ahead of Sleepy’s performance at Rolling Loud NYC later this month.

The deluxe edition follows the release of Sleepy Hallow’s most recent collaboration with close friend Sheff G, “Run It Up.” Accompanied by a lavish video starring the three rappers, the song sees them tackle a more melodic, R&B-influenced beat that complements A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie’s presence.

Listen to the deluxe edition of Still Sleep? above.