Brockhampton has returned the song “Count on Me.” The track, which is the second single from the boy band’s upcoming sixth studio album Roadrunner: New Light, New Machine, features appearances from ASAP Rocky and SoGone SoFlexy. Ryan Beatty is also credited on the track.

Kevin Abstract announced the single yesterday and described it as having “Summer time vibes.” He continued, “Ride around with the windows down with ya best friend singing super loud to the chorus type vibe – shows the other side of the album.”

Abstract also said that Brockhampton will release their final two albums in 2021.

But that wasn’t all. Abstract also shared the track list for Roadrunner: New Light, New Machine. The project, which is due out on April 9, will feature ASAP FergJPEGMAFIA, Charlie Wilson, and others.

The group previously dropped “Buzzcut” featuring Danny Brown. A music video for the song, which was directed by Dan Streit and Kevin Abstract, was also released when the single dropped in March.  

Stream Brockhampton’s new track “Count on Me” featuring ASAP Rocky up top.