Beyoncé’s long-awaited new album Renaissance has arrived, and she brought along some high-profile producers to help out its club-ready sound.

Her first solo release since 2016’s Lemonade, Bey’s record features production from some of her frequent collaborators and some brand new ones. Among those in the extensive list of credits are Mike Dean, Syd, The-Dream, Hit-Boy, Skrillex, Honey Dijon, and A.G. Cook. The dance-oriented Renaissance also includes a slew of notable samples, including Donna Summer’s “I Feel Love.”

Running just over an hour across 16 tracks, there are also writing credits from her husband Jay-Z, frequent collaborator Drake, and Sabrina Claudio. In a message shared ahead of its release, Bey described Renaissance as a “three-act project,” which she recorded across the COVID-19 pandemic. She said her intention was to “create a safe place, a place without judgment.”

Scroll down to check out the complete productions credits for Beyoncé’s seventh studio album Renaissance, as listed by Spotify.

“I’m That Girl”

  • Beyoncé, Kelman Duran
  • Co-produced by Mike Dean


  • Beyoncé, Chris Penny, Luke Solomon, Honey Dijon
  • Co-produced by Mike Dean

“Alien Superstar”

  • Beyoncé, Chris Penny, Luke Solomon, Honey Dijon
  • Co-produced by Terius “The-Dream” Gesteelde-Diamant, Mike Dean

“Cuff It”

  • Beyoncé, Nova Wav
  • Co-produced by Rissi, Raphael Saadiq

“Energy” featuring Beam

  • Beyoncé, Skrillex, Beam, Al Cres

“Break My Soul”

  • Beyoncé, The-Dream, Christopher “Tricky” Stewart
  • Co-produced by Jens Christian Isaken

“Church Girl”

  • Beyoncé, The-Dream, No I.D.

“Plastic off the Sofa”

  • Beyoncé, Syd

“Virgo’s Groove”

  • Beyoncé, Leven Kali

“Move” featuring Grace Jones and Tems

  • Beyoncé, P2J
  • Co-produced by GuiltyBeatz


  • Beyoncé, Jahaan Sweet, Neenyo, Sevn Thomas, Boi-1da
  • Co-produced by Cadenza


  • Beyoncé, Hit-Boy
  • Co-produced by Lil Ju

“All Up in Your Mind”

  • Beyoncé, Bah
  • Co-produced by BloodPop, A.G. Cook, Mike Dean, S1AO, Jameil Aoessey

“America Has a Problem”

  • Beyoncé, The-Dream
  • Co-produced by Mike Dean


  • Beyoncé, Nova Wav, BloodPop

“Summer Renaissance

  • Beyoncé, Nova Wav
  • Co-produced by Mike Dean

Head here to stream Beyoncé’s Renaissance.