Here's Future's New Album, 'EVOL'


Not Available Lead
Complex Original

Image via Complex Original

Not Available Lead

Future just debuted his new project, EVOL, on DJ Khaled's brand new Beats 1 Radio show, and now we have the official release of the album through Apple Music. The release of this new project comes just weeks after Future dropped his Purple Reign mixtape, which was his first offering of 2016. The tape also comes fresh on the heels of Young Thug probably taking shots at Future on Twitter, and a subtle response from Future, which makes it seem like things aren't great between them right now. Despite all of that, it doesn't look like Future has any plans to slow down what he's doing, as EVOL comes with the news that he's officially signed a deal with Apple Music. It's unclear what the extent of Future's Apple Music deal is, and if he'll eventually have his own Beats 1 Radio show like Drake and Khaled down the line. 

Check out the tracklist, which he revealed via Twitter, below, and listen to the album on iTunes.

1. Ain't No Time
2. In Her Mouth
3. Maybach
4. Xanny Family
5. Lil Haiti Baby
6. Photo Copied
7. Seven Rings
8. Lie to Me
9. Love Backwards
10. Program
11. Low Life (feat. The Weeknd)
12. Fly S**t Only

Latest in Music