Future Reveals He Has a Deal With Apple Music and Shares the Tracklist for 'EVOL'

What a time.

Not Available Lead
Complex Original

Image via Complex Original

Not Available Lead

UPDATE 11PM: Future tweeted out the EVOL tracklist over the course of the evening. You can pre-order the project on iTunes now. Check out the tracklist below:

1.     Ain't No Time
2.     In Her Mouth
3.     Maybach
4.     Xanny Family
5.     Lil Haiti Baby
6.     Photo Copied
7.     Seven Rings
8.     Lie to Me
9.     Love Backwards
10.  Program
11.  Low Life (feat. The Weeknd)
12.  Fly S**t Only

Future has followed in Drake's footsteps by revealing he's locked in a deal with Apple Music. While details have yet to be disclosed, the Atlanta rapper is clearly excited about his new partnership. "My tweets worth millions now....in real life," he wrote on Twitter. "@AppleMusic thanks for the new deal." It should be noted that Future is sharing a new project this Friday on DJ Khaled's recently announced Apple Music Beats 1 radio show. The project is called EVOL and will be available for pre-order tonight.

It also appears he may have taken a shot at Young Thug, who earlier today tweeted out some subtle jabs at the rapper.

@AppleMusic thanks for the new deal..
My tweets worth millions now....in real life
Yo bitch wish u was me...in real life
New Deal Alert @AppleMusic
Pre-Order #EVOL Midnight EST! pic.twitter.com/ClErDYJXhe

On a related note, a record from Future surfaced online earlier today called "In Abundance." He addressed the leak perfectly:

New leak got the net in a frenzy...no promo

Listen to it below.

View this video on YouTube


Latest in Music