Here's The Official Cover Art and Tracklist for Jay Rock's '90059'

Jay Rock's new album is now available for pre order.

Not Available Lead
Complex Original

Image via Complex Original

Not Available Lead

Jay Rock and TDE have been keeping information about his album 90059 tightly under wraps, and tonight we are finally closer to hearing it with the release of the official album artwork and tracklist.

Featuring appearances from Isaiah RashadSZA, Busta Rhymes and more, the 11-track album isn't too crowded with features on first glance, but there is a song titled "Vice City" with Black Hippy that will certainly be a stand out. The release date still remains in question however, as iTunes has it tentatively slated to drop in 2016, though it has been confirmed that it was a typo:



Check out the tracklist below, and preorder 90059 on iTunes here.

1. Necessary
2. Easy Bake (Featuring Kendrick Lamar & SZA)
3. Gumbo
4. Wanna Ride (Featuring Isaiah Rashad)
5.  They Ways (Featuring Sir)
6. Telegram (Goin Krazy) (Featuring Lance Skiiiwalker)
​7. 90059
8. Vice City (Featuring Black Hippy)
9. Fly On The Wall (Featuring Busta Rhymes)
10. Money Trees Deuce (Featuring Lance Skiiiwalker)
​11. The Message

Latest in Music