Ariana Grande Shares 'Dangerous Woman' Tracklist and Drops "Let Me Love You" f/ Lil Wayne

Grande's highly anticipated album is set for May 20.

Not Available Lead
Complex Original

Image via Complex Original

Not Available Lead

Coming off her performance of “Dangerous Woman” at the MTV Movie Awards, Ariana Grande has shared the official tracklist for her upcoming third studio album.

Taking to Instagram, Grande shared the news through a photo collage of her standing against a police line. From the 15 tracks, collaborations range from Nicki Minaj (“Side to Side”) to Lil Wayne (“Let Me Love You”) to Macy Gray (“Leave Me Lonely”) and more.

Grande promises that Dangerous Woman will be released on May 20. The album’s title track made its debut on SNL back in March when she was the host and musical guest. Her Weezy-assisted record is available below on Spotify. Pre-order Dangerous Womanon iTunes.

Latest in Music