Myke Towers Delivers Sophomore Album 'Easy Money Baby'

Including the previously released hits "Si Se Da" with Farruko and "La Playa."

Myke Towers 'Easy Money Baby'

Image via Publicist

Myke Towers 'Easy Money Baby'

Myke Towers returns with Easy Baby Money, the long-awaited follow-up to his 2016 debut studio album El Final del Principio.

The project is said to mark a new chapter for the Puerto Rican artist, who has experienced a lot of life changes as well as personal development over the last several years. And he intends for his sophomore album to showcase that growth.

"I know a lot of things now that I didn’t before," Towers told Billboard when asked about the four-year gap between the projects. "I created a movement with my fans and it was only a matter of time to give them a full album ... The underground rap scene is what made me. With this album, I wanted to expand and show people that I’m not only 'that kid who raps.'"

Easy Baby Project delivers 18 tracks, including the hit singles "La Playa," "Piensan," and "Si Se Da" with Farruko. In conjunction with the album's release, Towers delivered the official video for "Girl," which is his take on 50 Cent's 2003 classic "21 Questions."

View this video on YouTube

Stream Easy Baby Money now on Apple Music and via Spotify below.

Latest in Music