Drake Will Release a Project Full of 'Care Package' Songs

Dropping this Friday.


Photography by Prince Williams/Wireimage


Drake took to Instagram on Thursday to announce the release of his new project, Care Package.

The effort will include classic titles like "Trust Issues," "4PM in Calabasas," "5AM in Toronto," and "I Get Lonely," all of which were released as standalone cuts over the years and were previously unavailable on streaming services. Collaborations with J. Cole, Rick Ross, and James Fauntleroy will also appear on the 17-track project, which Drizzy described as "some of our most important moments together available in one place."

Check out the cover art and tracklisting below. 

Care Package is set to drop this Friday, nearly six months after he re-released his breakout mixtape So Far Goneon all major streaming platforms. 

The release of Care Package will coincide with the kick off of Drake's ninth annual OVO Fest in Toronto. 

Latest in Music