Kanye West Shares Tracklist for Nas' New Album

It'll be out on June 15.

Kanye West took to Twitter to share the tracklist for Nas' upcoming seven-track album. Peep it below. 

The project, which will be produced by Kanye, will be Nas' twelfth studio album. Nas' last album was 2012's Life Is Good. The projected boasted features from Large Professor, Rick Ross, Mary J. Blige, Miguel, Amy Winehouse, and others. 

So far, G.O.O.D. Music has dropped three projects in the past few weeks. There was Pusha-T’s DAYTONA, Kanye's Ye, and the Kids See Ghosts collaborative project between Kid Cudi and Kanye. After the drop of Nas' album, it will be Teyana Taylor's turn on June 22. In addition to those five albums, CyHi the Prynce may also be getting the seven-track Kanye-produced album treatment. The rapper took to Twitter to share a conversation he had with Kanye, hinting that it might just happen. 

Welp @kanyewest just said “man we gotta start setting these ideas aside for your 7 songs” I said the world will never be the same!!!! All the CYHI FANS get ready!!!!!

Nas' album should be hitting streaming services this Friday, June 15.

If the past is any indication, we should all probably be re-downloading the WAV Media app so we can catch the listening session/premiere of the new Nas album. 

Download the @WAV_Media app https://t.co/tSKPugfNlF to watch the livestream of the KIDS SEE GHOSTS listening event on Thursday, June 7 at 8PM PST

Latest in Music