The Prince Estate has teamed up with YouTube on a special streaming event for coronavirus relief. 

Beginning today, the video-sharing platform will stream Prince and the Revolution: Live, the 1985 Syracuse concert that went down toward the end of the Purple Rain Tour. The two-hour show, which was previously released on VHS, is filled with fan-favorite Prince records, such as "1999," "When Doves Cry," "Let’s Go Crazy," "I Would Die 4 U," and "Little Red Corvette." 

Prince and the Revolution: Live is free to watch, but viewers are encouraged to donate to the World Health Organization's COVID-19 Solidarity Response Fund, which aims to prevent, detect, and respond to the global pandemic. Google has pledged to match $2 for every $1, up to $5 million.

You can stream the concert now on Prince's official YouTube page. The event will conclude at noon Sunday. Prince's estate will also release an audio album of the concert this Friday. Check out the full tracklist below.

Prince and the Revolution: Live tracklist
1.      Let's Go Crazy (6:03)

2.      Delirious (2:51)
3.      1999 (5:51)
4.      Little Red Corvette (3:39)
5.      Take Me With U (4:57)
6.      Yankee Doodle Dandy (3:53)
7.      Do Me Baby (4:51)
8.      Irresistible Bitch (1:56)
9.      Possessed (4:25)
10.   How Come You Don't Call Me Anymore (7:19)
11.   Let's Pretend We're Married (2:11)
12.   International Lover (2:01)
13.   God (7:46)
14.   Computer Blue (4:15)
15.   Darling Nikki (3:30)
16.   The Beautiful Ones (6:50)
17.   When Doves Cry (9:29)
18.   I Would Die 4 U (3:27)
19.   Baby I'm A Star (10:57)
20.   Purple Rain (19:26)