Dvsn are back with a new track that will land on their upcoming album, A Muse In Her Feelings.

Take a listen to "Dangerous City," which features Ty Dolla Sign and Buju Banton, up top via YouTube or below via Spotify.

A Muse In Her Feelings will boast features from Future, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Jessie Reyez, Popcaan, Summer Walker, and Shantel May. Dvsn previously dropped off the Muse single "Between Us," which features Snoh Aalegra. "We've never been afraid to take risks in our songwriting, and this time is no different," Dvsn said of the track. "With Snoh's help, we were able to casually blur the lines of communication and temptation."

A Muse In Her Feelings will be out next week on April 17 via OVO Sound. Prior to dropping off "Dangerous City," Dvsn shared a trailer for their album on social media. Watch it below. 



A post shared by DVSN (@dvsn) on Apr 8, 2020 at 9:08am PDT

Dvsn, which consists of Daniel Daley and Nineteen85, dropped their second studio album Morning After back in October of 2017.