Free Nationals, best known as Anderson .Paak’s backing band, have released their long-awaited debut album.

The self-titled project was announced in early 2018 during an interview with Triple J, and was expected to arrive sometime before 2019. It wasn't until last month when the band—consisting of guitarist Jose Rios, keyboardist Ron Tnava Avant, bassist Kelsey Gonzales, and drummer Callum Connor—announced the album’s release date.

“The real reason it delayed was because of our rigorous touring schedule,” the group tweeted along with the album’s cover art and tracklist.

Free Nationals spans 13 tracks, including the singles "Beauty & Essex" with Daniel Caesar and Unknown Mortal Orcestra, and "Time" featuring Kali Uchis and the late Mac Miller. Other guest artists include Paak, Conway the Machine, Westside Gunn, T.I., and Syd.

The album can be streamed now on Apple Music and via Spotify below.

Also Watch