Seven years after the release of their ahead-of-its-time self-titled EPLunice and Hudson Mohawke returned as TNGHT with an impressive new single, "Serpent," last month. Today, the duo announced that their second EP, II, will be released via Warp and LuckyMe on Nov. 12.

Keen listeners heard new material via their recently-released Essential Mix, and should be hype for this seven-track project, which not only includes "Serpent," but also the newly-released single "Dollaz," which you can check out up above. About the record, Lunice says that "while it doesn't sound the same as the first record—the energy is. This could only come from us." That's clear in both tunes, which sound distinctly TNGHT-y, but definitely not stuck in the sound of the past.

Check out the full tracklist for II below.

1. "Serpent"
2. "Dollaz"
3. "First Body"
4. "Club Finger"
5. "What It Is"
6. "I'm In a Hole"
7. "Gimme Summn"