Kap G drops off his new project No Kap.

The Mexican-American rapper delivered the 12-track mixtape Friday, around seven months after he blessed fans with Real Migo Shit 4. Kap's latest effort includes the previously released singles “Want My M’s” and “Raise the Roof” featuring Ty Dolla Sign. Chef Cook It Up also assists two of the No Kap records: “Lenox Square” and “Step It Up.”

Kap G has been teasing the tape on social media for the past several months. After the release of his “Want My M’s” video, the Georgia MC told XXL about what No Kap would deliver.

"You should expect a ‘vibe’ on my next project,” he said. “The whole project just rides from beginning to end!”

You can stream the tape now on all major streaming services, including Apple Music/iTunes and Spotify.

No Kap tracklist:
1. "Ain’t Worried" 
2. "Want My M’s" 
3. "Dazanii" 
4. "Money Phone"
5. "Step It Up" f/ Chef Cook It Up
6. "Top 5" f/ Playboi Carti
7. "Lenox Square" f/ Chef Cook It Up
8. "Come With Me"
9. "Raise The Roof" Ty Dolla Sign
10. "JFK"
11. "Free BG"
12. "Welfare"

Also Watch