What a day for music. Overnight, three hotly anticipated albums dropped: Travis Scott's ASTROWORLD, Mac Miller's Swimming, and YG's Stay Dangerous.

Stay Dangerous marks YG's first new full-length studio album since 2016's superb Still Brazy. Early contenders based on inaugural spins include "666" featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again, "Handgun" featuring ASAP Rocky, and the Mustard-produced intro cut "10 Times." Production was largely handled by DJ Mustard, the same icon who handled YG's 2014 debut My Krazy Life.

Below, peruse the Stay Dangerous credits, per Tidal.

1. "10 Times"
Producer: DJ Mustard

2. "Bulletproof" f/ Jay 305
Producer: KJ Santana

3. "Handgun" f/ ASAP Rocky
Producers: TM88 and MP808

4. "Suu Whoop"
Producers: DJ Mustard and J Holt

5. "Can't Get In Kanada"
Producers: DJ Mustard and Official 

6. "Too Cocky"
Producer: DJ Mustard

7. "Big Bank" f/ 2 Chainz, Big Sean and Nicki Minaj
Producer: DJ Mustard

8. "Power" f/ Ty Dolla $ign
Producer: DJ Mustard and Citoonthebeat

9. "Slay" f/ Quavo
Producer: DJ Mustard

10. "666" f/ YoungBoy Never Broke Again and Albert Thompson
Producer: Mike Will Made-It and Ziti

11. "Too Brazy" f/ Mozzy
Producer: DJ Mustard and Citoonthebeat

12. "Pussy Money Fame"
Producer: Lil Rich

13. "Deeper Than Rap"
Producer: Lil Rich

14. "Free The Homies Interlude"
Producer: DJ Mustard

15. "Bomptown Finest"
Producer: DJ Mustard