From his split with Ariana Grande to his highly publicized DUI arrest, 2018 hasn’t exactly been smooth for Mac Miller; however, the 26-year-old rapper appears to be eyeing a comeback with the release of his long-awaited studio album Swimming.

Miller officially announced the project via social media Thursday and has shared its cover art as well as its full tracklist. The album will include the previously released song “Small Worlds,” which arrived back in May along with “Programs” and “Buttons.”

You can check out the tracklist below.

1. “Come Back to Earth”
2. “Hurt Feelings”
3. “What's The Use?”
4. “Perfecto”
5. “Self Care”
6. “Wings”
7. “Ladders”
8. “Small Worlds”
9. “Conversation Pt. 1”
10. “Dunno”
11. “Jet Fuel”
12. “2009”
13. “So It Goes”

Shortly after he confirmed Swimming, Miller unleashed the album’s second single “Self Care.”

“My regrets look just like texts I shouldn't send/And I got neighbors that move like strangers,” he sings on the track. “We could be friends/ I just need a way out of my end.”

You can watch the “Self Care” music video above and stream it now on Apple Music/iTunes or Spotify. 

Swimming is available now for pre-order and is expected to drop Aug. 3.