XXXTentacion, who previously announced and then canceled his retirement from music, has confirmed release details for his upcoming ? album.

In posts on his Instagram Story on Sunday, XXXTentacion said the new album—the first of multiple planned projects for the year—would be out this Friday. He also shared the tracklist, which includes the previously released tracks "Changes," "Hope," and "SAD!" The album includes features from Joey Badass, Travis Barker, Matt OX, and PnB Rock.

Image via Instagram

Producer TM88 shared the apparent ? cover art shortly after X revealed the updated tracklist:

Badass teased back in January that he and X have an entire "collaboration tape" in the works. This month, the two linked for a freestyle over Jay Rock's Black Panther: The Album single "King's Dead."

New charges were added in XXXTentacion's ongoing domestic violence case in December. He was later released from jail and ordered to serve house arrest until the trial begins. A report fromTMZ revealed that prosecutors believe X "coerced" the alleged victim into signing a document requesting that the case be dropped.

Among the new charges, per TMZ, are witness tampering and witness harassment. X has previously mocked the allegations against him on social media, including in multiple video clips in September in which he threatened to "fuck y'all little sisters in their throats."