Major Lazer surprised everyone with a new six-track EP Thursday.

First, the trio officially dropped their track "Know No Better" featuring Travis Scott, Quavo, and former Fifth Harmony member Camila Cabello. Major Lazer previewed the cut nearly two weeks ago during their performance at Alabama's Hangout Fest, and it was clear they had another banger on their hands.

In addition to "Know No Better," Major Lazer also dropped a slew of additional new tracks Thursday. "Sua Cara," "Front of the Line," "Jump," "Particula," and "Buscando Huellas" were shared to their official YouTube channel almost simultaneously with the release of their must-hear Travis Scott, Camila Cabello, and Quavo collaboration:

The six new tracks make up Lazer's surprise new EP, also entitled Know No Better. Nasty C, J. Balvin, Anitta, and more also make appearances on the follow-up to Lazer's hit 2015 album Peace Is the Mission.

Diplo spoke with Zane Lowe Thursday about the new Lazer tracks. Listen below:

The EP follows the success of "Cold Water" with Justin Bieber and MØ, "Believer" with Showtek, and "Run Up" with Partynextdoor and Nicki Minaj. As of now, it is unclear when Lazer's next full-length album—tentatively titled Music Is the Weapon—will be released. Walshy Fire recently told IntheMix that it could be released as late as 2018.

"[I]t's gonna come out later this year or early next year for sure," he said, before explaining what fans can expect. "It'll have a few more club songs, a few more festival songs but it’ll be in the same spectrum, just super-well-written songs with really great production that the entire world can understand."