Left To Right (clockwise): The-Dream, Uffie & Pharrell, Nas, Crystal Castles

Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

Friday is usually a slow day for new music, but we actually came across a few bangers today. The-Dream's collab with T.I. leaked, along with Uffie's joint featuring Pharrell. Both of those are solid. Then there's new tracks from Nas and Crystal Castles, and a 4/20 anthem from Devin The Dude. Lots of new music right before the weekend hits. Listen, download, and enjoy after the jump...

SONG: "Love Again"
ARTIST: The-Dream f/ T.I.
• Something new from Dream's upcoming Love King album.

ARTIST: Uffie f/ Pharrell
• When your rock chains like this, you get a pass on bizarre techno jams with Ed Banger's first lady. And it's kinda hot on the low.

SONG: "Land of Promise"
ARTIST: Nas & Damian Marley
• Another joint from the duo's Distant Relatives LP.

SONG: "Ultimate High"
ARTIST: Devin The Dude f/ Smit D
• 4/20 is coming up. May as well stock up on the stoner anthems.

SONG: "Doe Deer"
ARTIST: Crystal Castles
• Links won't be up for this for long. The acclaimed electro duo is back for the first time since 2008..

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.