DC Entertainment is introducing us to another team of outcasts in its upcoming series Doom Patrol. On Friday, the company released a short holiday teaser for the new show, which you can check out above. A Feb. 15 release date was announced as well.

The show is a “reimagining of one of DC’s strangest group of outcast.” They include Robotman, Crazy Jane, Negative Man, Elasti-Woman, Cyborg, and the Chief. Together they are led by the mysterious Dr. Niles Caulder and called into action by Cyborg. It stars Matt Bomer, Brendan Fraser, Timothy Dalton, April Bowlby, Diane Guerrero, and Joivan Wade.

This is the second live-action original series that will debut on DC Universe, the subscription streaming site also home to Titans. Fans of comics, however, should be very familiar with this crew, as this year marks the 55th anniversary of Doom Patrol's first appearance in DC's pages. The superhero team was first introduced in a live-action appearance in the fourth episode of Titans


Premieres Feb 15 only on #DCUNIVERSE: Robotman, Crazy Jane, Negative Man, Elasti-Woman, Cyborg & The Chief in #DCUDOOMPATROL

A post shared by DC Universe (@thedcuniverse) on Dec 21, 2018 at 8:00am PST

Doom Patrol comes out on Feb. 15 via DC Universe, which you can watch online or access with an app on a TV streaming device.