The L.A. Film Critics Association assembled today to vote on their picks for excellence in film for 2013. Here is the full list of winners, on which the likes of Gravity, 12 Years a Slave, Her and Nebraska are strongly represented. Most importantly, James Franco won Best Supporting Actor for none other than Spring Breakers.

Picture: Gravity, Her (tie)

Director: Alfonso Cuaron, Gravity
Spike Jonze, Her

Actor: Bruce Dern, Nebraska
Chiwetel Ejiofor, 12 Years a Slave

Actress: Cate Blanchett, Blue Jasmine and Adele Exarchopoulos, Blue Is the Warmest Color (tie)

Supporting actor: James Franco, Spring Breakers and Jared Leto, Dallas Buyers Club

Supporting actress: Lupita Nyong’o, 12 Years a Slave
Runner-up: June Squibb, Nebraska

Screenplay: Richard Linklater, Ethan Hawke and Julie Delpy, Before Midnight
Spike Jonze, Her

Foreign-language film: Blue is the Warmest Color
Runner-up: The Great Beauty

Documentary/nonfiction film: Stories We Tell
The Act of Killing

Animation: Ernest & Celestine
Runner-up: The Wind Rises

Cinematography: Emmanuel Lubezki, Gravity
Runner-up: Bruno Delbonnel, Inside Llewyn Davis

Film editing: Alfonso Cuaron and Mark Sanger, Gravity
Runner-up: Shane Carruth and David Lowery, Upstream Color

Production design: K.K. Barrett, Her
Runner-up: Jess Gonchor, Inside Llewyn Davis

Music score: T Bone Burnett, Inside Llewyn Davis
Runner-up: Arcade Fire and Owen Pallett, Her

Douglas E. Edwards Independent/Experimental Film/Video Award: Cabinets of Wonder: Films and a Performance by Charlotte Pryce