Jay-Z has dropped off a new playlist, curated by him for Tidal.

The 22-track set includes appearances from Babyface Ray, 42 Dugg, EST Gee, Lil Durk, Gunna, Drake, Tems, Future, Kanye West, and more. Songs from K Dot and Pusha T’s new albums—Mr. Morale & the Big Steppers and It’s Almost Dry—also make appearances.

The playlist’s cover features Hov and singer Jae Murphy in a DJ booth.

Jay frequently shares his own playlists on Tidal, commenting back in June 2021 on his talents as a curator. “I found so many songs [on Tidal], my playlist game is A++. I challenge anyone out there,” he joked. “I’m definitely, you know, in the top tier of playlist creators.”

In 2021, he released a playlist dedicated to Nas, and in 2020, he shared an end-of-year playlist featuring Drake, Pop Smoke, and The Weeknd, among others; the second installation of Songs for Survival—the first of which arrived in 2016; and a playlist with Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Baby, Polo G, Jay Electronica, Fiona Apple, Lil Uzi Vert, and more.

In May 2021, Hov sold his majority ownership of Tidal to Jack Dorsey’s Square for $302 million.