Tyler, the Creator Expands ‘Call Me If You Get Lost’ Album With New ‘Estate Sale’ Edition f/ ASAP Rocky, YG, More

Two years after 'Call Me If You Get Lost,' Tyler expands the experience with the 'Estate Sale' edition featuring songs that didn't make the original cut.

Tyler the Creator cover art for new album

Image via Publicist

Tyler the Creator cover art for new album

It’s time to revisit Call Me If You Get Lost, this time in an expanded form.

Tyler, the Creator has shared Call Me If You Get Lost: The Estate Sale to streaming providers, marking the unveiling of a new version of the universally acclaimed album that adds songs that didn’t make the cut for the original 2021 release. ASAP Rocky, Vince Staples, and YG get credited features, while Madlib, Rocky, and others are among the co-producers.

The new tracks include “DOGTOOTH” and “SORRY NOT SORRY,” both of which were given official Tyler-directed videos leading up to Estate Sale’s drop. The latter saw Tyler referencing his different album-focused eras and accompanying presentations, as highlighted below.

Stream Call Me If You Get Lost: The Estate Sale below. For information on physical editions, consult this link. As previously reported, options include a CD and a limited edition 3LP Geneva Blue vinyl, both of which will arrive with a special 28-page booklet. Vinyl for the original, non-deluxe version of Call Me If You Get Lost has also received a restock.


CMIYGL released in June 2021, debuted atop the Billboard 200 albums chart, and quickly amassed widespread praise from fans and critics alike. It landed in the No. 1 position on Complex’s ranking of the best albums of the year, and went on to win the Grammy for Best Rap Album.

Revisit Complex’s first impressions of the original version of the album here.

Latest in Music