ASAP Ferg Replaces Kodak Black on Future's Nobody Safe Tour

The revamped tour features Ferg, Migos, Tory Lanez, and Future.

Future tour schedule

Future tour schedule

Future tour schedule

In mid-February, Future announced his upcoming spring tour. The Nobody Safe tour was supposed to feature Kodak Black, Migos, and Tory Lanez, with Young Thug and ASAP Ferg hopping in for occasional dates.

View this video on YouTube

Now, with the first day of the tour less than a week away, Future has just announced some changes to the lineup. Late Friday night, he tweeted an updated schedule. Gone was any mention of Kodak Black, and Ferg was added to almost every show (Young Thug and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie are both on spot dates, and Zoey Dollaz is also a support act throughout).

No reason was given for the change, but it is possible that Kodak Black's ongoing legal issues may have played a role. The Florida rapper is being sentenced for violating his house arrest on the very day the tour begins, May 4.

Latest in Music