The 'Amy' Documentary Soundtrack Will Be Released Later This Month

The 'Amy' soundtrack will feature songs from Winehouse and composer Antonio Pinto.

Image via NME

Amy Winehouse's posthumous documentary Amy was a revealing look into the late singer's life. Her former label, Island Records, just announced that the film's soundtrack will be released later this month. The album will feature music from the film including songs "Stronger Than Me," "Some Unholy War'" and 'Tears Dry On Their Own," live versions of "Valerie," "We're Still Friends" and "Tears Dry On Their Own" along with some old demos.

The soundtrack will also include original music from composer Antonio Pinto who created the score for Amy. Read the full Amy tracklisting below and look for the soundtrack to drop Oct. 30.

Antonio Pinto – 'Opening'
Amy Winehouse – 'Stronger Than Me'
Antonio Pinto – 'Poetic Finale'
Amy Winehouse – 'What Is It About Men [Live @ North Sea Jazz Festival]'
Antonio Pinto – 'Walk'
Amy Winehouse – 'Some Unholy War [Downtempo version]'
Antonio Pinto – 'Holiday Texts'
Antonio Pinto – 'Kidnapping Amy'
Amy Winehouse – 'Like Smoke [Demo]'
Amy Winehouse – 'Tears Dry On Their Own'
Antonio Pinto – 'Seperacao Fotos'
Strange Cargo – 'The Name Of The Wave'
Amy Winehouse – 'Back To Black [Acapella / Album Medley]'
Antonio – 'Cynthia'
Amy Winehouse – 'Rehab [Live on Jools Holland]'
Antonio Pinto – 'In the Studio'
Amy Winehouse – 'We’re Still Friends [Live @ Union Chapel]'
Antonio Pinto – 'Amy Lives'
Amy Winehouse – 'Love Is A Losing Game [Live @ Mercury Awards]'
Antonio Pinto – 'Arrested'
Amy Winehouse & Tony Bennett – 'Body and Soul'
Antonio Pinto – 'Amy Forever'
Amy Winehouse – 'Valerie [Live @ BBC]'

Latest in Music