Post Malone's 'Hollywood's Bleeding' Album Will Feature Meek Mill, Halsey, Ozzy Osbourne, and More

'Hollywood's Bleeding' will drop on September 6.

Post Malone

Image via Getty/Axelle/Bauer-Griffin/FilmMagic

Post Malone

Post Malone's third studio album is stacked with big-name features.

Just one week before the release of Hollywood's Bleeding, Posty took to Instagram to unveil the list of artists who will appear on the project; they include Travis Scott, Meek Mill, Young Thug, Swae Lee, Halsey, Ozzy Osbourne, Lil Baby, and SZA, who teased her Malone collaboration during a recent sit-down with Kerwin Frost.

"... I can listen to the song that I just did with Post Malone, and then be like, 'That's me, a little more,'" SZA said, when discussing her sound.

Malone has yet to reveal the official tracklisting for Hollywood's Bleeding, but we know it'll span 17 songs, including "Wow," "Sunflower" with Swae Lee, the Thugger-assisted "Goodbyes," and the newly released "Circles."

Hollywood's Bleeding is set to drop Sept. 6. Fans can pre-order the album here.

About a week after the project drops, Malone will kick off his Runaway Tour with Swae Lee and Tyla Yaweh. The trek will begin Sept. 14 in Tacoma, Washington, followed by stops in Las Vegas, Boston, Miami, San Antonio, and  Los Angeles.

Latest in Music