Juicy J has released his new album The Hustle Continues via eOne.

With Juicy J acting as the project’s executive producer, he enlisted a number of notable artists as guests, with the album boasting features from Lil Baby, Megan Thee Stallion, NLE Choppa, Wiz Khalifa, Young Dolph, Key Glock, Logic, ASAP Rocky, 2 Chainz, Conway, Ty Dolla Sign, Jay Rock, and Project Pat.

The Hustle Continues is the Three 6 Mafia member’s first album since 2017's Rubba Band Business. While gearing up for the album over the last few months, Juicy J released visuals for “Gah Damn High” with Wiz and “Load It Up” with NLE—and shared “1995,” featuring Logic, the day before the album's release.

Stream The Hustle Continues below.

Also Watch