YoungBoy Never Broke Again has arrived with even more music.

On late Thursday night, the Baton Rouge-born rapper released 4Respect 4Freedom 4Loyalty 4WhatImportant.


I’m sorry for my mistakes but some shit I’m not sorry for🏕 #IBEENTHAT

A post shared by 38BABY🏝I BEEN THAT (@nba_youngboy) on Sep 12, 2018 at 2:30pm PDT

The project contains the previously released EPs 4Loyalty4Respect, and 4Freedom.

4Respect 4Freedom 4Loyalty 4WhatImportant boasts features from Young ThugQuando Rondo, and Kevin Gates

Earlier this month, YoungBoy dropped off his 11-track Decided project. Trippie Redd is the lone feature on the tape. 

Listen to the 16-track 4Respect 4Freedom 4Loyalty 4WhatImportant over on Apple Music or below via Spotify.