The final leg of Bruno Mars' 24K Magic World Tour kicks off this fall and he's bringing some friends along for the fun.

Tuesday afternoon, Mars announced that Boyz II Men, Charlie Wilson, Ciara, and Ella Mai will be joining for select dates in the United States. Each act will perform at a handful of shows, beginning with Boyz II Men at the tour opener in Denver, Colorado on Sept. 7.

The Bruno Mars tour is a big look for Ella Mai, who is having a breakout year with her single "Boo'd Up" recently going double platinum.

The decision for the guest lineup comes after Cardi B dropped out of the tour in late July after giving birth to her first child. "I thought after giving birth to my daughter that 6 weeks would be enough time for me to recover mentally and physically," she explained to fans. "I also thought that I'd be able to bring her with me on tour, but I think I underestimated this whole mommy thing."

Mars showed his support for Cardi, telling her she was "absolutely doing the right thing."

Making the guest lineup announcement through a self-deprecating Instagram post, Bruno Mars wrote, "I was trying really hard to make a cool tour poster once we got confirmation on who's joining us on the finale of The 24k Magic Tour. But in my excitement I forgot I suck at arts and crafts. Swipe left for the official announcement..." 

 

Hath the game changeth??? 🤔

A post shared by Bruno Mars (@brunomars) on Aug 14, 2018 at 3:00pm PDT

The Live Nation-produced tour has been underway since 2017, and by the time it ends in November with a trio of homecoming shows in Hawaii, it will have made over 135 stops. As of April, the tour had already sold over 2.3 million tickets and brought in $240 million, making Bruno Mars the highest-grossing artist at the time when it comes to touring revenue.

If Mars' Emmy-nominated television special 24K Magic: Live at the Apollo is anything to go on, each night should include plenty of high-energy performances. For a glimpse at Bruno's showmanship, watch the trailer for the special below and continue for full dates below.

Friday, September 7, 2018, Denver, CO*
Saturday, September 8, 2018, Denver, CO*
Tuesday, September 11, 2018, St. Paul, MN^
Wednesday, September 12, 2018, St. Paul, MN^
Saturday, September 15, 2018, Detroit, MI^
Sunday, September 16, 2018, Detroit, MI^
Wednesday, September 19, 2018, Philadelphia, PA*
Thursday, September 20, 2018, Philadelphia, PA*
Saturday, September 22, 2018, Toronto, ON**
Sunday, September 23, 2018, Toronto, ON**
Thursday, September 27, 2018, Boston, MA**
Friday, September 28, 2018, Boston, MA**
Monday, October 1, 2018, Newark, NJ**
Tuesday, October 2, 2018, Newark, NJ**
Thursday, October 4, 2018, Brooklyn, NY^^
Friday, October 5, 2018, Brooklyn, NY^^
Sunday, October 7, 2018, Nashville, TN^^
Monday, October 8, 2018, Nashville, TN^^
Thursday, October 11, 2018, Tulsa, OK^^
Friday, October 12, 2018, Tulsa, OK^^
Sunday, October 14, 2018, Dallas, TX^
Monday, October 15, 2018, Dallas, TX^
Tuesday, October 23, 2018, Los Angeles, CA*
Wednesday, October 24, 2018, Los Angeles, CA**
Friday, October 26, 2018, Los Angeles, CA^^
Saturday, October 27, 2018, Los Angeles, CA^
Thursday, November 8, 2018, Honolulu, HI
Saturday, November 10, 2018, Honolulu, HI%
Sunday, November 11, 2018, Honolulu, HI%

*Boyz II Men
^Charlie Wilson
**Ciara
^^Ella Mai  
%The Green & Common Kings